top of page
  • Writer's pictureTyron S. James

Testimony: Yahweh's Love Endures Forever

Updated: Jan 8, 2023

Bless Yahweh O my soul. Praise His Qadosh name. He is from everlasting to everlasting. He has sent His spirit and revived me. I was lost for all intents and purposes. But He has breathed His breath of life back into my soul. What an Elohim! Rich in mercy and goodness. His mercy endures forever.

Thank Yahweh and Yahshua for their goodness and tender mercies. I had forsaken the right way and my feet had nigh slipped. But His loving-kindness and pure goodness have held me and taken my feet from out of the net. I had lost sight of the blessed hope. But His hand caught me and restored my health.

What can a man give in exchange for his soul? The answer is nothing. Nothing is more important than one's soul. It is worth more than diamonds and rubies. Be humble. YAHWEH loves us more than we will ever know.

During this trial I remember feeling like my consciousness of my body was missing. It was so strange and frightening. I simply waited for time to pass and just did not panic but instead I prayed even though I was merely mouthing the words. But as the seconds passed and turned into minutes I was able to recover my awareness. It is absolutely awesome how The Almighty worked out this situation. It gave me encouragement to pray more and as I look back now from where He took me from to where I am today.

The enemy of my soul thought he had me drowning in his river of death. My soul was yearning to hear a word from my Saviour. Thank YHWH He would respond 'Trust Me', 'I will uphold you, be not dismayed, I am your Elohim, I will uphold you with the right hand of My righteousness'. Why is it that the world does not want me to call on YHWH's name? And when I do they say that I'm obsessed. I enjoy singing the songs and meditating on the words. They say it's making me sick. I think the opposite is true. Using YHWH's name brings life. At the mention of His name light enters. The thing is men love darkness that is why they hate YHWH's name.

I am leaving a video for you to enjoy. It's called 'A Song of Love'.

May YHWH bless you and keep you, in Yahshua's name.


Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page